Home  |  Sitemap   
Home > Past Winners > 2012 Winners

2012 Winners

Congratulations to All Winners of SiTF Awards 2012

The SiTF 30th Anniversary Gala Dinner and Awards 2012 was successfully held on 30 August 2012 at Marina Bay Sands with near 700 guests witnessed the accredition of winners of SiTF Awards.


Mr Lawrence Wong, Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts, and Ministry of Education graced the event as the Guest-of-Honour.



SiTF would also like to thanks the sponsors and supporters who made 2012 Awards a success.


Platnium Sponsor

Gold Sponsor:


Silver Sponsor:

Bronze Sponsors:
Supported Partners for SGD 1 Million Challenge

Award & Judging Venue Sponsor:


Supported by:








Media Partners: